Family Music Night

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu May 18 2017 .
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Family Music Night with Anne Marie Forer  6-7pm

Great for ages 6 & under with adult

Families sing songs and get moving with interactive play.

Sign ups requested call 769-9044 x2