Lego Builder's Club

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat May 20 2017 .
Sat, 01/14/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 01/28/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 02/25/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 03/25/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/08/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 04/22/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm