Evening Tunes & Tales with Anne Marie Forer

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Jun 21 2018 .
Thu, 02/01/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tunes & Tales with Anne Marie Forer

Incorporates music and rhythm and motion 

and encourages caregivers to interactively play with 

their little ones ages 6 & under.

This is an evening program perfect for parents who work during the day.

Takes place in the children's program room from 6-7pm every other Thursday.

Register by calling 401-769-9044 x2

Caregivers must attend program with children.