Zumba

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 18 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Sep 04 2017, Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/17/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/24/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 07/31/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/14/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/21/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/11/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/18/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
ZUMBA
For Adults & Teens
 
Every Monday when the Library is open,
from 6-7 p.m in the Adult Program Room
 
Zumba Instructor, Connie Anderson, will provide both visual and verbal cues to lead the class in easy, simple dance and fitness moves.The class will start with a warm-up, progress to intervals of faster and slower tempos, and end with a cool down and stretch. You don't have to be coordinated and know how to dance to try Zumba! It uses a lot of repetition. Just be patient and don't get frustrated! There is no wrong or right way to Zumba!
 
Class is FREE for library patrons. Space is limited to the first 25 walk-in participants. Please wear comfortable clothing and sneakers.
 
*Due to the fast pace of Zumba steps, children under 13 are not allowed to participate.
 
~ Zumba classes are sponsored by the Woonsocket Health & Rehabilitation Centre ~
262 Popular Street Woonsocket, RI 02895