Woonsocket Room

Book Club

Date: 
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Date changed from August 16th.

Julien Ayotte

Date: 
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Wednesday, January 21, 7 p.m.
 
Local Author Julien Ayotte will joining the Book Club for a discussion of his latest novel, Dangerous Bloodlines.  In his book, Ayotte delivers heartstopping action, romance, and intrigue in this brilliant sequel to the award-winning thriller Flower of Heaven. Francoise DuPont, now Queen Farah of an oil-rich Middle Eastern country, continues the search for her sons, given up for adoption at birth. Thirty-five years later, their lives now are at risk from ruthless enemies of her husband, the King.

Knitting Circle

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 24 2017 except Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017.
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meets in the Woonsocket Room.Knitters and crocheters of all levels of experience are invited to attend this crafting circle. Led by experienced knitter and crafter, Jen Grover.