Storytime

Sensory Storytime

Date: 
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm

This afterschool sensory program is for ages 12 and under with adult caregiver. In the first 10-15 minutes, we will listen to a picture book story, sing a few songs, do a feltboard story. The second part of storytime is free play with sensory items like playdough, kinetic sand, water beads, sensory bottles, puppets, and other items that will vary as the program continues. This is a new program feedback is welcome. Registration is requested so we do not exceed room capacity. However walk-ins are welcome as long as there is space. 769-9044 x2

Holiday Storytime 2-5yrs

Date: 
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Holliday Storytime for ages 2-5 years with adult caregiver. We will be making a craft so please do register by calling 769-9044 x2.

Sing holiday songs and listen to stories and play with puppets and puzzles.

Thanksgiving Storytime 2-5yrs

Date: 
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Great for ages 2-5 with adult caregiver

We will listen to Thanksgiving stories, sing songs, play with puppets, watch a brief movie and play with  puzzles. Make a Turkey craft to take home.

Preschool Storytime 2-5 years

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Preschool Storytime

for ages 2-5 years with adult caregiver 

Tuesday 10:30-11:30. Sept 19 to Oct 31st.

On October 31st we will have a special Halloween storytime

where kids may come dressed in costume and the craft will be Halloween themed. 

Registration begins September 11

Preschool Storytime 2-5 years

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 23 2017 .
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Great for ages 2-5 with adult caregiver

Stories, songs, puppets, puzzles and a craft with Ms. Chris

Preschool Storytime 2-5 years

Date: 
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Great for ages 2-5 with adult caregiver

Listen to stories, play with puppets and puzzles and make a craft to take home.

St Patrick's Day Storytime

Date: 
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

St. Patrick Day stories and craft with Miss. Victoria

Listen to stories and make a craft to take home.

Sign up now call  769-9044 x2

Walk ins are welcome as long as there is space available

Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 19 2017 .
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Preschool storytime for ages 2-5 years with adult caregiver. We sing songs, play with puppets puzzles and board books and make a craft

register by calling 769-9044 x2

Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 18 2017 .
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Preschool storytime for ages 2-5 years with adult caregiver. We sing songs, play with puppets puzzles and board books and make a craft to take home.

call 769-9044 x 2 to register.

Music with Mr. Rowland

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri May 19 2017 .
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 10:30am - 11:30am

Music is fun with Mr. Rowland

Great for ages 6 & under with adult

sing songs and make music with shakers